To be the Leader of World's Finishing Industry

Coating Equipment Manufacturers Association, Japan

Web sites

as of January, 2021

Major Organizations on Coating Apparatuses

Country Name Language URL
USA ACA [American Coating Association] English http://www.paint.org/
WPCIA [World Paint & Coatings Industry Association] English http://www.wpcia.org/AboutUs/WPCIA.html
NAPCA [National Association of Pipe Coating Applicators] English http://www.napca.com/index.html
IPPIC [International Paint and Printing Ink Council] English http://www.ippic.org/
The Society for Protective Coatings English http://www.sspc.org/
India IPA [The Indian Paint Association] English http://www.ipaindia.org/
UK SEA [Surface Engineering Association] English http://www.sea.org.uk/
Germany European Coatings Net English http://www.coatings.de/
Korea The society of coating technology of Korea Korean http://www.coating.or.kr/
KPPIIC [Korea Paint & Printing-Ink Industry Cooperative] Korean http://www.kpic.or.kr/
Australia APMF [Australian Paint Manufacturers' Federation] English http://www.apmf.asn.au/
SCAA [Surface Coatings Association Australia] English http://www.scaa.asn.au/

Magazines on Coatings

Country Title Language URL
USA Paint & Coating Industry English http://www.pcimag.com/
Metal Finishing English http://www.metalfinishing.com/
Product Finishing English http://www.pfonline.com/
Coatings World English http://www.coatingsworld.com/
Coatings Pro Magazine English http://www.coatingspromag.com/
Powder Coating English http://www.pcoating.com/
Canada Canadian Finishing & Coatings Manufacturing (CFCM) magazine English http://www.cfcm.ca/
UK PRA Coatings Technology Centre English http://www.pra-world.com/
Pipeline Coating (AMI Ltd.) English http://www.pipeline-coating.com/
Germany European Coatings English http://www.european-coatings.com/
France L'usine Nouvelles French http://www.usinenouvelle.com/
Surfaces French http://www.surfacemag.com/
Bois Mag French http://www.boismag.com/
China Surface Finishing Journal Chinese http://www.sinostar-intl.com.hk/
China Coatings Journal Chinese

Major Exhibisions

Host Country Name Time Frame Site Language URL
USA American Coatings Show 2022 5-7 April, 2022 Indiana Convention Center English http://www.american-coatings-show.com/
France The International Conference on Automotive Body Finishing 1-2 July, 2021 Cannes English http://surcar-europe.com/
Germany European's Coatings Show 2021 14-16 September, 2021 NürnbergMesse English http://www.european-coatings-show.com/en/contact/project/
China The 14th Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition. 26-28 July, 2021 Guangzhou English http://www.sf-expo.cn/en/
Thailand Thai Metalex 17-20 November, 2021 Bangkok English http://www.metalex.co.th/
Inter Mach 12-15 May, 2021 Bangkok English http://www.thai-intermachshow.com/
Indnesia Indonesia International Coating, Paint and Technology Exhibition 2013 25-27 August, 2021 Jakarta English http://www.inacoating-exhibition.com/
Russia ExpoCoating 26-28 October, 2021 Moscow English http://www.expocoating.ru/